The Path Home: One 'n Done #6 is currently available for preorder. Orders will ship 2023-02-07

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Read Furiously

The Path Home: One 'n Done #6

The Path Home: One 'n Done #6

a novella by A.J. Pellegrino

Regular price $9.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.99 USD
Sale On Backorder

A queer reimagining of the classic Persephone and Hades myth filled with magic and true love.

Bryony has just graduated college, and instead of moving to Brooklyn to start her summer fellowship, she has found herself drawn back to her rural hometown in the Adirondacks. A town where she left behind her feelings for her childhood love, Iris. Upon her return home, Bryony notices that the nature surrounding her hometown is dying and no one will talk about Iris.

A.J. Pellegrino has recontextualized a classic story of nature's duality to create a novella that subverts traditional gender norms and creates a beautifully haunting tale perfect for fans of Alix E. Harrow and Lee Mandelo.

Book Details

ISBN: 979-8-9868097-8-6
Release Date: February 7, 2023
Dimensions: 4x6in
Page Count: 100
Format: Paperback

All deliveries are carbon neutral
Powered by Shopify Planet
View full details

Build your reading experience with short works by talented authors. Portable and pocket-sized, the One 'n Done series offer a variety of genres to be read in an afternoon or weekend.
Find the whole series here.

Shop local and support one of A.J.'s favorite independent bookstores.

Little City Books

Located in the UK or EU? Order internationally through Waterstones Books.

Waterstones